Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas, Saltdean
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
10:00Holy Communion
Thursday 3rd January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Sunday 6th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Tuesday 8th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 9th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Friday 11th January 2019 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 13th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 14th January 2019 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 15th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 16th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 17th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 18th January 2019 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 20th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 21st January 2019 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 24th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Friday 25th January 2019 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 27th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish EucharistCommon Worship Communion with hymns
Monday 28th January 2019 17:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 29th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
10:00Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 30th January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Celtic Communion
Thursday 31st January 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
17:30Evening Prayer